Contact Us

The following email links have been temporarily discontinued.
It is hoped that they will be replaced in the near future.


Website Administrator (Webmaster
)
admin@heritagechapelhallsrushden.org.uk

Bookings Enquiries
bookings@heritagechapelhallsrushden.org.uk

Chair of Trustees
chair@heritagechapelhallsrushden.org.uk

Preachers' Contact
preachers@heritagechapelhallsrushden.org.uk

Maintenance & Premises Issues
maintenance@heritagechapelhallsrushden.org.uk

Health & Safety Issues
healthandsafety@heritagechapelhallsrushden.org.uk

Pastoral Contact
pastoral@heritagechapelhallsrushden.org.uk

Ballot Scrutineer
ballot@heritagechapelhallsrushden.org.uk